Konde Gang record producer, Ibraah has unveiled the video for his previously heard single “Maumivu.”

The music is from his debut album, “The King Of New School.” The album is a sequel to his previous EP, ‘Karata 3’.

Furthermore, the project includes 17 tracks and features Waje, L.A.X, AV, Christian Bella, and others.

At last, Kwetu Studio directed the video.

Watch and share your thoughts below: