The event is graced by DJ Neptune, a well-known Nigerian disc jockey who released the outstanding song “Rise Up.”

The new song “Rise Up” features a number of prominent musicians, including Laycon, Waje, Ladipoe, and Kabusa Choir.

The brand-new song is included on the 16-track fourth studio album, “Greatness 2.0,” which was released earlier this year. Musicians who have a significant following Those engaged in the production include Layeon, Waje, Ladipoe, the Kabusa Choir, Mr. Eazi, Blaqbonez, Cheque, Rema, Patoranking, Simi, Peruzzi, and Focalistic. The other musicians include Adekunle Gold, Omah Lay, Joeboy, Lojay, Zlatan, Kofi Jamar, Jeriq, Phyno, Stonebwoy, and Yemi Alade.

To produce a sound that may be described as refreshing, the performers combine the quick tempo and intensity of soul music with the pounding and thrilling sentiments of electronic dance music.

However, you shouldn’t ignore this great music since it is quite popular.

If you listen to the music, you may also already be in possession of the newest insane pop hit.

Listen and share your thought below: