Nigerian Super Star, Davido Launches a track from his much-anticipated song named “Mighty Wine”.  from his new project.

In summary, ‘A Better Time Album by David’ is compiled with 17 track features by Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Tiwa Savage, Ckay, Mugeez, Chris Brown, Young Thug & Others.

Listen and drop your comment below: