Cheekychizzy, DB Records’ gifted vocalist, has dropped a brand-new track named “Shalaye,” which features Mayorkun and Dremo.

The song “Shalaye” is taken from his current 7-track EP, ‘Facility Vol. 1’, which also features D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo, and DJ Obi.

The “FACILITY VOL 1” EP is inspired by Cheekychizzy’s experience as an artist, which has been connected to events relating to deserving glories, celebrations, and controversies.

He utilizes the “FACILITY VOL 1” EP to bring his FACILITY brand, sound, and music together.

By fusing the dynamic pace and intensity of Afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of Electronic Dance Music, the artists produce a sound comparable to a breath of fresh air.

Furthermore, you shouldn’t ignore this song for any reason at all because it is a fantastic smash.

Listen and share your thought below: